Senior Leadership
Team

Main Content

Phil Schubert

President
president@acu.edu

Robert Rhodes

Provost
provost@acu.edu

Kevin Campbell

Senior Vice President for Operations
kevin.campbell@acu.edu

Linda Bonnin

Senior Vice President for Marketing and Strategic Communications
linda.bonnin@acu.edu

Samantha adkins

Chair, Staff Senate
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
samantha.adkins@acu.edu

Suzanne Allmon

Senior Advisor to the President
allmons@acu.edu

Jon Bruner

Chief Information Officer
jon.bruner@acu.edu

Bill Carroll

Chair, Faculty Senate
Associate Professor of Language and Literature
william.carroll@acu.edu

Stephanie Hamm

Chief Diversity Officer
Associate Professor of Social Work
stephanie.hamm@acu.edu

Stephen Johnson

Vice President/Chief Administrative Officer, Dallas Campus
stephen.johnson@acu.edu

Sheila jones

Incoming Chair, Faculty Senate
Chair, Department of Kinesiology and Nutrition
sheila.jones@acu.edu

Wendy Jones

Chief Human Resources Officer and Title IX Coordinator
wendy.jones@acu.edu

Rusty Kruzelock

Vice President for Research
rusty.kruzelock@acu.edu

Tamara Long

Vice President for Enrollment and Student Life
tamara.long@acu.edu

VIC mccracken

Past Chair, Faculty Senate
Professor of Bible, Missions and Ministry
vic.mccracken@acu.edu

Jim Orr

Vice President for Advancement
jim.orr@acu.edu

Slade Sullivan

Vice President and General Counsel
slade.sullivan@acu.edu

Allen Ward

Director of Athletics
allen.ward@acu.edu