Registration Information

Please follow the links below for information on undergraduate registration.


Viewing Course Listings
 

  • Course listings may be found on Banner Web (no login required).
  • Register for classes on myACU.


Priority Registration Schedule

Registration begins at 3 p.m. for each classification

Classification Spring/Summer 2018 Fall 2018
All graduate students, junior & senior Study Abroad students, junior & senior Student Athletes, junior & senior Honors College students Mon., Oct. 23, 2017 Mon., Mar. 19 2018
Seniors (90+ hours) Wed., Oct. 25, 2017 Wed., Mar. 21 2018
Juniors (60-89 hours) Mon., Oct. 30, 2017 Mon., Mar. 26, 2018
Freshman & sophomore Study Abroad students, freshman & sophomore Student Athletes, freshman & sophomore Honors College students Wed., Nov. 1, 2017 Wed., Mar. 28, 2018
Sophomores (30-59 hours) Mon., Nov. 6, 2017 Mon., Apr. 2, 2018
Freshmen (0-29 hours) Wed., Nov. 8, 2017 Wed., Apr. 4, 2018