Main Content

2021-2022 Administrative Officer(s)

Chair: Sheila Jones (Ext. 2089, Box 28084, email joness@acu.edu)
Chair Elect: Suzie Macaluso (Ext. 2799, Box 27793, email: scm11a@acu.edu)
Past Chair: Vic McCracken (Ext. 3718, Box 29417, email: vbm95u@acu.edu)

Senator by College Phone Box# Email Term Exp. Replacing
Arts and Sciences
Larry Isenhower 2799 27793 scm11a@acu.edu  2024 Jennifer Huddleson
Rachel Team 2285 28011 rmg97j@acu.edu  2024 Dawne Meeks
Suzie Macaluso 2799 28156 suzie.macaluso@acu.edu 2022 Rachel Team
Deb Williams 2405 28252 wlmsdeb@acu.edu 2024 Lauren Lemley
Tim Kennedy 2854 27963 tjk14a@acu.edu 2022 John Casada
Steven Moore 2403 28252 sxm00b@acu.edu 2022 Bill Carroll
Cindy Roper 2137 28156 roperc@acu.edu 2022 Jonathan Camp
Cherisse Flanagan 2282 28011 cyf07a@acu.edu 2023 Michael Daugherity
Todd Womble 2083 28252 mtw04b@acu.edu 2023 Nathan Gibbs
Biblical Studies
Rodney Ashlock 3740 29411 ashlockr@acu.edu 2022 Mark Hamilton
Houston Heflin 3714 29401 hdh95n@acu.edu 2022 Cliff Barbarick
Business Administration/SITC
Brent Reeves 2385 28036 bnr01a@acu.edu  2024 Don Pope
Jody Jones 9500 29300 jxj16c@acu.edu 2023 Curtis Clements
Education and Human Services
Ramonica Scott 2089 28084 joness@acu.edu  2023 Sheila Jones
Stephanie Hamm 2072 27866 sjh05e@acu.edu  2024 Lynette Austin
Rachel Slaymaker 2072 27866 rxw99a@acu.edu 2022 Andrew Huddleston
School of Nursing
Diane Jackson 2081 28035 jdj05n@acu.edu 2022 Catherine Northrup
Library
Craig Churchill 2347 29208 churchillc@acu.edu 2024 Melissa Atkinson
Faculty-at-Large
Cole Bennett 2406 28252 bcb00b@acu.edu 2022 Lori Houghtalen
Sarah Easter 3773 29352 sge02a@acu.edu 2023 Brad Rix
College Faculty/Instructor Senators
Jenn Rogers 2120 29008 jlb00w@acu.edu 2022
Bill Horn 4938 28252 hornw@acu.edu 2022