Main Content

2020-2021 Administrative Officer(s)

Chair: Bill Carroll (Ext. 2556, Box 28252, email wmc01a@acu.edu)
Chair Elect: Sheila Jones (Ext. 2089, Box 28084, email: joness@acu.edu)
Past Chair: Vic McCracken (Ext. 3718, Box 29417, email: vbm95u@acu.edu)

Senator by College Phone Box# Email Term Exp. Replacing
Arts and Sciences
Jennifer Huddleston 2010 27868 jrh11a@acu.edu  2021 Rebecca Hunter
Dawne Meeks 2065 27843 dns05b@acu.edu  2021 Mark Riggs
Suzie Macaluso 2799 28156 suzie.macaluso@acu.edu 2022 Rachel Team
Lauren Lemley 2241 28156 las02b@acu.edu 2021 Matt Roberson
Tim Kennedy 2854 27963 tjk14a@acu.edu 2022 John Casada
Steven Moore 2403 28252 sxm00b@acu.edu 2022 Bill Carroll
Cindy Roper 2137 28156 roperc@acu.edu 2022 Jonathan Camp
Cherisse Flanagan 2282 28011 cyf07a@acu.edu 2023 Michael Daugherity
Todd Womble 2083 28252 mtw04b@acu.edu 2023 Nathan Gibbs
Biblical Studies
Rodney Ashlock 3740 29411 ashlockr@acu.edu 2022 Mark Hamilton
Houston Heflin 3714 29401 hdh95n@acu.edu 2022 Cliff Barbarick
Business Administration/SITC
Don Pope 2786 29309 dnp00a@acu.edu  2021 Ryan Jessup
Jody Jones 9500 29300 jxj16c@acu.edu 2023 Curtis Clements
Education and Human Services
Ramonica Scott 2089 28084 joness@acu.edu  2023 Sheila Jones
Lynette Austin 2090 28058 dla08a@acu.edu  2021 Denise Barnett
Rachel Slaymaker 2072 27866 rxw99a@acu.edu 2022 Andrew Huddleston
School of Nursing
Diane Jackson 2081 28035 jdj05n@acu.edu 2022 Catherine Northrup
Library
Melissa Atkinson 4811 29208 melissa.atkinson@acu.edu 2021 Laura Baker
Faculty-at-Large
Cole Bennett 2406 28252 bcb00b@acu.edu 2022 Lori Houghtalen
Sarah Easter 3773 29352 sge02a@acu.edu 2023 Brad Rix
College Faculty/Instructor Senators
Jenn Rogers 2120 29008 jlb00w@acu.edu 2022
Bill Horn 4938 28252 hornw@acu.edu 2022