About Information Technology at ACU

ACU has three major information technology departments including Computing Services, Networking Services, and Technology Support Services.

Information Technology Cabinet:

  • Kay Reeves - Executive Director of Information Technology
  • Arthur Brant - Director, Networking Services
  • David Gibson - Director, Computing Services

Campus Technology Policies

Information Services Plans

Contact Information
Abilene Christian University
ACU Box 29005
Abilene, TX 79699-9201
325-674-2964 office  325-674-6724 fax

Connect Online