Current Members

 

 

 Current Members

This list contains only information that current members have authorized to be posted. The North Texas chapter of AATG has many more members. If you are one of those members and would like your information posted here, please let me know (thompsonc@acu.edu ).

  

A

 

B

 

C

 

D

 

E

 

F

 

G

 

H

 

I

 

J

 

K

 

L

 

M

 

N

 

O

 

P

 

Q

 

R

 

S

 

T

 

U

 

V

 

W

 

X

 

Y

 

Z

 

 

A   

Virginia Abdo

   

Richard A. Babb

Pamela Barnes

Gabriele Barwig 
Keller High School 
gaby@barwig.com

Laura J. Boyle 

Shannon Bullock

top of page

 C   

Monika Campbell

University of North Texas

monika.campbell@unt.edu

Anke Cannon

Truett Cates 
Austin College 
tcates@austincollege.edu

Cynthia Chapa

Texas Christian University
Dept. of Modern Languages and Literatures
c.chapa@tcu.edu

Becky Christenberry

Nimitz High School
bchristenberry@irvingisd.net 

Marita Cleaver

McKinney ISD
McKinney Boyd High School
mcleaver@mckinneyisd.net

Gail Cope 

gailcope1@gmail.com

Cody Cox
Arlington Heights High School
Fort Worth ISD
4501 West Freeway
Fort Worth, TX  76107
(817) 377-7200
(817) 377-7266
Cody.Cox@FWISD.org

top of page

 D

Jody Davis 
Mesquite High School 

jdavis@mesquiteisd.org

 

Gisela B. De Marco 
SMU at Legacy campus (Plano) 
Brookhaven Community College 
Richland Community College 
GDM0866@aol.com

Sandra S. Dieckman 
Denton H.S. & Ryan H.S. 
sdieckman@dentonisd.org

Kai Artur Diers

Austin College

 kdiers@austincollege.edu

Klaus Driessen

University of Texas at Arlington
Driessen@uta.edu

Catherine Duncan
North Crowley High School
catherine.duncan@crowley.k12.tx.us

Adam Dutson

top of page

   

Jacob-Ivan Eidt

jieidt@udallas.edu

Laura M. Eidt

lmeidt@udallas.edu


   
William Fisher
Clark Flentge

top of page

   
Mark Grubb

top of page

H

Andrea Hankins
 

Carrie Harrington 
Program Director 
Forth Worth ISD 
cvharrington@yahoo.com

Kerstin Hellwege

Byron Nelson High School
Trophy Club, Northwest ISD
khellwege@nisdtx.org

Misty Cheyenne Herriman

Candice Hoenig

Bruce Horn 
Nolan Catholic High School 
Fort Worth, Texas 

bhorn@nolancatholichs.org  
http://

www.nolancatholichs.org/

Gerry Hudman

Hebron High School, Carrollton

udmangm@lisd.net

art_hudman@yahoo.com 

top of page

 J

top of page

   

Claudia Keller 
Heritage High School, Frisco 
kellerc@friscoisd.org

Rebecca J. Kemper
Tyler Junior College
relyjoke@yahoo.com

Carolyn (Kemplin) Kilpatrick 
Centennial High School (Frisco), TX)
kilpatrc@friscoisd.org

 Christopher Kohler

Julie Krause 
Lubbock, Texas 
krause@arn.net

John Kretzer 

top of page

   

Ernie Lambert

John Thomas LaPacka

Tracy Marie Levine

Guyer High School
Denton ISD
tlevine@dentonisd.org

Peggy Little, German Instructor 
World Languages Division 
Richland College 
Plittle@dcccd.edu
http://www.rlc.dcccd.edu/

Hildegard Lombardo
Trinity High School
hildegardo@verizon.net

Lisa Lundy

top of page

 M

Jo-Claire Markham

Alison Meier

alisonmeier@sbcglobal.net

Joseph H. Mendenhall 
L. D. Bell High School 
Hurst, Texas 
mendenhj@hebisd.edu

William Meyer
Inga Miller
Anja Moehring

Dana Molnar danathegermanteacher@yahoo.com
dana.molnar@Pisd.edu (work)

Julia A. Munford

top of page

 N

 

top of page

  O

Helen Gay Ogden 
James Martin High School (Arlington) 
hogden@aisd.net

Helene Olsen

top of page

   
Werner Pegg
William Pickett
Natallia Pushnova
top of page

 Q

 

top of page

 R

Kathy Radde 
Whitney High School 
kathy.radde@whitney.isd.tx.us


top of page

  S

Yvonne Schnitzius

Rainer Schulte

Stephen Shade

World Languages Department Chair/German Teacher
Guyer High School
940-369-1062
sshade@dentonisd.org 

Elizabeth Smith 
Plano High School 
fraubeth@att.net

Terry L. Smith 
Holt, Rinehart and Winston 
terry.smith2@att.net

Harvey Solganick 
The College at Southwestern
Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary 
hsolganick@swbts.edu

http://www.swbts.edu/index.cfm?pageid=808&enc=485E4B4A5433392C23442550475031455379

Melanie Steinmann

Lori Stephenson 
The Colony High School 
mailto:stephensl@lisd.net

Marcia Stewart 
Sherman High School
Sherman, Texas 
mstewart@texoma.net

Kathi Stock
Ingo R. Stoehr
Louise E. Stoehr

Vera Sweet
Tarrant County College, NE Campus
vsweet2000@verizon.net

top of page

  T

Eija Tammi
Alejandro Terrazas

Carmen Terry 
University of North Texas 
cterry@unt.edu

Carolyn Thompson 
Abilene Christian University 
thompsonc@acu.edu
http://www.acu.edu/academics/cas/fl/german.html

Jeffrey D. Todd
Assoc. Prof. of German and French and Chair,
Modern Language Studies
Texas Christian University
817 257-6362


top of page

  V

Sylvia Venable
svenable@stjohnsschool.org

Catherine Vrba-Christie

top of page

 W

Paul Weadon 
pweadon@usa.net

Karen Whitney
Scott G. Williams, Ph.D.
Associate Prof. of German
Director, Language Media Center
Dept. of Modern Languages and Literatures
Box 297210
Texas Christian University
Ft. Worth, Texas 76129
Tel: Office (817) 257-7163
email: scottw@tcu.edu
Troy Williams
Andrew C. Wisely

top of page


Return to North Texas AATG home page http://www.acu.edu/sponsored/nt_aatg.html
Return to German at ACU http://www.acu.edu/academics/cas/fl/german.html
Return to AATG http://www.aatg.org/

Connect Online