Faculty and Staff Directory

image
Name Position Phone (325) 674- Email Address Room
John B. Weaver Dean of Library Services and Educational Technology 2476 john.weaver@acu.edu  281 
Mark McCallon

Associate Dean for Library Services

2348 mark.mccallon@acu.edu  283 
Carisse Berryhill

Associate Dean for Archives and Collections

2538 carisse.berryhill@acu.edu  117 
Penny Ruot

Administrative Coordinator

2344 penny.ruot@acu.edu  280 
Melissa Atkinson

Online Learning Librarian

4811 melissa.atkinson@acu.edu  372 
Laura Baker

Digital Initiatives Librarian

2477 laura.baker@acu.edu  205 
Jan Bower

Bookkeeper

2308 jan.bower@acu.edu  280 
Stefan Bushey

Circulation and Outreach Coordinator

2346 stefan.bushey@acu.edu  203 
Linda Childers

Collection Services Assistant

2345 linda.childers@acu.edu  373 
Craig Churchill

Theological Librarian

2347 craig.churchill@acu.edu  374 
Jana Davis

General Collection & Government Documents Cataloger

2465 jana.davis@acu.edu  221 
Chai Green

Digital Design Specialist

2309 chai.green@acu.edu  208 
Karen Hendrick

Public Services Librarian and Learning Commons Coordinator

2969 karen.hendrick@acu.edu  206 
Jasmine Hoover

Data Services Specialist

2352 jasmine.hoover@acu.edu  208 
Mac Ice

Archives Specialist

2144 mcgarvey.ice@acu.edu  125 
Melinda Isbell

Library Acquisitions & Peridodicals Coordinator

2920 melinda.isbell@acu.edu  219 
Shan Martinez

Cataloging and Government Documents Librarian

2733 shan.martinez@acu.edu  222 
Gary Oliver

Original Cataloger & Authority Control Librarian

2343 gary.oliver@acu.edu  220 
Mollie Scherer

Development and Communication Officer

2340 mollie.scherer@acu.edu  273 
Donald Simpson

Archival Media Conversion Specialist

4818 donald.simpson@acu.edu  113 
Avery Weems Interlibrary Loan Coordinator 2398 avery.weems@acu.edu  202