Contact Us

Halbert Institute for Missions (HIM)
ACU Box 29433
Abilene, TX 79699 
missions@acu.edu 
325-674-3711
Biblical Studies Building 283 

Missions Student Association
msa@acu.edu


Dr. Chris Flanders

Director, Halbert Institute for Missions

chris.flanders@acu.edu

325-674-3711

BSB 284


 

Dr. Larry Henderson

Director, WorldWide Witness, Halbert Institute for Missions

hendersonl@acu.edu

325-674-3757

BSB 288


 

Dr. Janine Morgan

Adjunct Professor of Missions, Department of Bible Missions, & Ministry

jpm03c@acu.edu

325-674-3751

BSB 233


 

Dodd Roberts

Missions Area Coordinator, Halbert Institute for Missions

dodd.roberts@acu.edu

325-674-3710

BSB 287


 

Anne Crane

Assistant Coordinator; WorldWide Witness, Halbert Institute for Missions

anne.crane@acu.edu

325-674-3761

BSB 322


 

Deanna Tuttle

Coordinator, Short-Term Missions, Halbert Institute for Missions

deanna.tuttle@acu.edu

325-674-3769

BSB 323


 

Cheryl Steffins

Admin. Coordinator, Halbert Institute for Missions

cheryl.steffins@acu.edu

325-674-3711

BSB 283