Graduate School

ACU Box 29140 
Abilene, TX 79699
Phone: (325) 674-2223 Fax: (325) 674-6717

If you are a prospective student or have questions regarding admission to the Graduate School at ACU, please contact Graduate Admissions at (325) 674-6911 or email gradinfo@acu.edu

Stephen Johnson, D.Min., Th.D.
Dean, Graduate School
Email: stephen.johnson@acu.edu
Phone: (325) 674-2223

Jaime Goff
Associate Dean, Graduate School 
Email: jaime.goff@acu.edu
Phone: (325) 674-2752

Jay Goin
Executive Director, Graduate School 
Email: jrg14b@acu.edu
Phone: (325) 674-2223

Corey Patterson
Director of Graduate Operations and Program Development
Managing Director for Online Programs
Email: pattersonc@acu.edu
Phone: (325) 674-6566

Joy Powers
Assistant to the Dean
Email: jxp13a@acu.edu
Phone: (325) 674-2223

Bree Beasley 
Graduate Student Services Counselor
Email: bree.beasley@acu.edu
Phone: (325) 674-2656

Michelle McMillan
Graduate Admissions Records Manager
Email: mjb95g@acu.edu
Phone: (325) 674-2933

Kayla Hewitt
Graduate Thesis Coordinator
Email: kxa02b@acu.edu
Phone: (325) 674-2979

Graduate Admissions & Marketing

To reach Graduate Admissions, call (325) 674-6911 or email gradinfo@acu.edu

Brandon Lemley
Director of Marketing
Email: brandon.lemley@acu.edu
Phone: (325) 674-2466

Jared Hodges
Graduate Admissions Counselor
Email: jlh06d@acu.edu
Phone: (325) 674-2355

Caitlin Richards
Graduate Marketing Coordinator
Email: caitlin.richards@acu.edu 
Phone: (325) 674-2127


 

Featured Video
The ACU Promise video: Exceptional. Innovative. Real
Exceptional, Innovative, Real