Contact Us

 

Admissions (On-Campus Programs)Phone: (325) 674-6911
Toll-Free: (855) 822-3267
Fax: (325) 674-6717
Email: gradinfo@acu.edu
Admissions (Online Programs) Toll-Free: (877) 698-2793
Email: gradonline@acu.edu
General QuestionsPhone: (325) 674-2223
Fax: (325) 674-6717
Email: graduateschool@acu.edu

 

Location & Mailing Address

The ACU Graduate School is located in Room 319 of the Brown Library. Our office hours are Monday - Friday from 8:00am. - 5:00p.m.

If you need to mail or ship items to the ACU Graduate School, please use the address below:

Mailing Address

ACU Graduate School 
ACU Box 29140
Abilene, Texas 79699-9140

Shipping Address (UPS, FEDEX, DHL, etc.)

ACU Graduate School
Library 319 
ACU Box 29140
Abilene, Texas 79699-9140

Graduate School Staff 

Dr. Donnie Snider
Interim Dean
Email: donnie.snider@acu.edu
Phone: (325) 674-2223
Dr. Bruce Scott
Interim Associate Dean
Email: bruce.scott@acu.edu
Phone: (325) 674-2223
  Nikki Favors
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Email: nikki.favors@acu.edu
Phone: (325) 674-2223
  
Bree Beasley
Associate Director of Student Services
Email: bree.beasley@acu.edu
Phone: (325) 674-2656

 

Kayla Hewitt

Graduate Thesis Coordinator

Email: kayla.hewitt@acu.edu
Phone: (325) 674-2979

 

Jared Hodges

Graduate Admissions Counselor

Email: jlh06d@acu.edu
Phone: (325) 674-2127

Brandon Lemley

Director of Graduate Marketing

Email: brandon.lemley@acu.edu
Phone: (325) 674-2466

Michelle McMillan

Graduate Records Specialist

Email: mjb95g@acu.edu
Phone: (325) 674-2933

Corey Patterson
Director of Graduate Recruitment, Admissions, and Student Services
Email: pattersonc@acu.edu
Phone: (325) 674-6566

 

 

Kester Smith

Recruitment Coordinator
Graduate School of Theology
Email: cds11a@acu.edu
Phone: (325) 674-373

 


 

Featured Video
The ACU Promise video: Exceptional. Innovative. Real
Exceptional, Innovative, Real