Register for Classes

Once you have been admitted to ACU, you should register for classes as soon as possible. Doing so will ensure that you secure a seat before classes fill. Contact your advisor for specific registration instructions for your program.

Graduate Advisors

Program Advisor Email
AccountingBill Fowlerbill.fowler@coba.acu.edu
Certificate in Enrollment ManagementDr. Jason Morrisjason.morris@acu.edu
CommunicationDr. Lauren Lemleylauren.lemley@acu.edu
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(Speech Pathology)
Dr. Terry Baggsterry.baggs@acu.edu
Conflict ResolutionDr. Garry Baileygarry.bailey@acu.edu
Dietetic InternshipDr. Sheila Jonesjoness@acu.edu
EducationDr. Bruce Scottbruce.scott@acu.edu
EnglishDr. Dana McMichaeldana.mcmichael@acu.edu
Higher EducationDr. Jason Morrisjason.morris@acu.edu
Liberal ArtsDr. Joe Cardotcardotj@acu.edu
Marriage and Family TherapyDr. Jaime Goffjaime.goff@acu.edu
Medical Family TherapyDr. Jaime Goffjaime.goff@acu.edu
Occupational TherapyDr. Hope Martinham13a@acu.edu
Organizational DevelopmentDr. Jonathan Campjonathan.camp@acu.edu
PsychologyDr. Robert McKelvainmckelvainr@acu.edu
Social WorkDr. Wayne Pariswdp10a@acu.edu

Graduate School of Theology

Program Advisor Email
Certificate in Biblical StudiesDr. Mindi Thompsonmelinda.thompson@acu.edu
Christian MinistryDr. Mindi Thompsonmelinda.thompson@acu.edu
Global ServiceDr. Chris Flanderschris.flanders@acu.edu
Master of DivinityDr. Tim Sensingsensingt@acu.edu
Master of Divinity EquivalencyDr. Carson Reedcarson.reed@acu.edu

M.A. track in Old TestamentDr. Mark Hamiltonmark.hamilton@acu.edu
M.A. track in New TestamentDr. James Thompsonthompsonja@acu.edu
M.A. track in Ancient and Oriental ChristianityDr. Jeff Childerschildersj@acu.edu
M.A. track in Modern and American ChristianityDr. Doug Fosterfosterd@acu.edu
M.A. track in Theology Dr. Fred Aquino aquinof@acu.edu
Doctor of Ministry Dr. Carson Reed carson.reed@acu.edu