Staff

Chris Riley, J.D.
Vice President for Student Life
Title IX Co-Coordinator (Students)
Office: 325-674-2067
Email: chris.riley@acu.edu

Sherita Nickerson
Director of Compliance

Deputy Anti-Harassment Coordinator
Office: 325-674-6802
Email: sherita.nickerson@acu.edu

Susan Gore
Executive Assistant to the VP for Student Life
Office: 325-674-2067
Email: susan.gore@acu.edu

Mark Lewis
Dean of Students
Office: 325-674-2772
Email: mark.lewis@acu.edu

Richard Oller
Director of Budget and Planning
Office: 325-674-2504
Email: richard.oller@acu.edu

Caddie Coupe
Director of New Student Programs
Office: 325-674-6337
Email: coupec@acu.edu

Prentice Ashford
Director of Multicultural Affairs
Confidential Advisor

Office: 325-674-6822
Email: pca09a@acu.edu

Bart Herridge
Dean of Student Services and Retention
Office: 325-674-5302
Email: herridgeb@acu.edu

Shannon Kaczmarek
Director of Student Advocacy Programs
Confidential Advisor

Office: 325-674-2036
Email: srb04a@acu.edu

Brett Butler
Director of Student Administrative Services (Wildcat Central)
Office: 325-674-2300
Email: brett.butler@acu.edu

Jill Fortson
Director of the Career Center
Office: 325-674-2653
Email: jaf05a@acu.edu

Joel Swedlund
Executive Director of Royce and Pam Money Student Recreation and Wellness Center (SRWC)
Office: 325-674-2271
Email: swedlundj@acu.edu

Kyle Pinson
Associate Director of SRWC
Office: 325-674-6174
Email: kep02b@acu.edu

Tom Craig
Director of Student Activities and Productions
Office: 325-674-4864
Email: craigt@acu.edu

Steve Rowlands
Director of the Medical and Counseling Care Center
Office: 325-674-2626
Email: rowlandss@acu.edu

David Moses
Director of Leadership Camps
Office: 325-674-2537
Email: david.moses@acu.edu