2012 Hosts and Hostesses

This year's six hosts and hostesses include:

  • Jocelyn Groves, junior biology major from Lubbock, TX
  • Corinne Morris, junior electronic media major from Abilene
  • Chris Randell, senior marketing major from Abilene
  • Brynn Smith, junior theatre major from Fort Worth, TX
  • Seth Womack, junior theatre major from Justin, TX
  • Isaac Wright, junior exercise science major from Abilene