Tell Your Story!

You have a story to tell, and University Marketing can help you tell it.

Whether it’s news about an academic program, a research opportunity, or the many ways our students, faculty and staff are making a difference in the world, we can help you find the best way to share your information.

If it’s important for you to get the word out, let us help.

Meet the team

We have a team of creative professionals who can help you share your story in print, on the web, through photography or video, in the news media and on social media.

  • Jason Groves - Chief Marketing Officer, 325-674-4977, jason.groves@acu.edu
  • Ron Hadfield - Assistant V.P. for University Communication and Editor, ACU Today magazine, 325-674-3610, hadfieldr@acu.edu
  • Robin Saylor - Director of Content Strategy, 325-674-2843, robin.saylor@acu.edu
  • Amber Bunton - Manager of Creative Services, 325-674-2061, amber.bunton@acu.edu
  • Todd Mullins -
  • Amy Willis - Graphic Designer, 325-674-2483, amy.willis@acu.edu
  • Blake Condra - Video Production Manager, 325-674-6613, tbc09b@acu.edu
  • Scott Delony - Digital Media Specialist, 325-674-2672, scott.delony@acu.edu
  • Scott Kilmer - Director of Online Marketing, 325-674-4399, scott.kilmer@acu.edu
  • Daniel Weber - Web Application Developer, 325-674-2796, daniel.weber@acu.edu
  • Alisa Hail - Online Marketing Specialist, 325-674-2484, alisa.hail@acu.edu