Halbert Center Staff

him-team

Halbert Center for Missions and Global Service
Biblical Studies Building 283 
ACU Box 29433
Abilene, TX 79699 

Phone: 325-674-3711
Email: missions@acu.edu


Missions Student Association
Email: msa@acu.edu

him-chris-flanders

Dr. Chris Flanders
Director
Location: BSB 284
Office: 325-674-3711
Email: chris.flanders@acu.edu

him-larry-henderson

Dr. Larry Henderson
Director, WorldWide Witness
Location: BSB 288
Office: 325-674-3757
Email: hendersonl@acu.edu

him-janine-morgan

Dr. Janine Morgan
Adjunct Professor of Missions, Department of Bible Missions, & Ministry
Location: BSB 233
Office: 325-674-3751
Email: jpm03c@acu.edu

him-dodd-roberts

Dodd Roberts
Missions Area Coordinator
Location: BSB 287
Office: 325-674-3710
Email: dodd.roberts@acu.edu

him-anne-crane

Anne Crane
Assistant Coordinator, WorldWide Witness
Location: BSB 322
Office: 325-674-3761
Email: anne.crane@acu.edu

him-deanna-tuttle

Deanna Tuttle
Coordinator, Global Service Trips
Location: BSB 323
Office: 325-674-3769
Email: deanna.tuttle@acu.edu

him-cheryl-steffins

Cheryl Steffins
Administrative Coordinator
Location: BSB 283
Office: 325-674-3711
Email: cheryl.steffins@acu.edu