HR Team

Wendy Jones, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Chief Human Resources Officer, Title IX Co-Coordinator
Office: 325-674-2903
Email: jonesw@acu.edu

Crystal Cox
Compensation and Benefits Manager
Office: 325-674-6551
Email: crystal.cox@acu.edu

Kim Dennis
Customer Service Specialist
Office: 325-674-2214
Email: dennisk@acu.edu

Elsa Dunson
Benefits Coordinator
Office: 325-674-3359
Off-campus: 1-800-325-1174
Email: edunson@holmesmurphy.com

Youlanda Hunter
Payroll Specialist
Office: 325-674-2172
Email: youlanda.hunter@acu.edu

Casey Sherrill
Payroll Specialist
Office: 325-674-6553
Email: cassandra.sherrill@acu.edu

Kris Sutton, MBA
Assistant Director of Human Resources
Office: 325-674-6036
Email: kris.sutton@acu.edu