Academic Advisors

kent-akers

Kent Akers
Academic Advisor
Location: 122L
Office: 325-674-6736
Email: kent.akers@acu.edu

Major(s):
Accounting
Financial Management

emily-berry

Emily Berry
Academic Advisor
Location: 122G
Office: 325-674-6738
Email: emily.berry@acu.edu

Major(s):
Bible
Music
Theatre

liz-brown

Elizabeth Brown
Director of Academic Advising and New Student Orientation

Location: 126B
Office: 325-674-6739
Email: eab16b@acu.edu

Major(s):
Social Work

becky-cavitt

Becky Cavitt
Academic Advisor
Location: 122P
Office: 325-674-6743
Email: becky.cavitt@acu.edu

Major(s): 
Undeclared
Composite Interdisciplinary
Liberal Studies
Mathematics

janelle-cole

Janelle Cole
Academic Advisor
Location: 122M
Office: 325-674-6746
Email: jat95a@acu.edu

Major(s):
Nursing

james-cooper

James Cooper
Academic Advisor
Location: 122H
Office: 325-674-6747
Email: james.cooper@acu.edu

Major(s): 
Kinesiology
Nutrition

mary-beth-cuevas

Mary Beth Cuevas
Academic Advisor
Loation: 122F
Office: 325-674-6748
Email: mbc04c@acu.edu

Major(s): 
Marketing
Computer Science
Information Technology
Digital Entertainment Technology

tim-ehrhart

Tim Ehrhart
Associate Director of Academic Advising
Location: 126A
Office: 325-674-6749
Email: tim.ehrhart@acu.edu

Major(s): 
Art and Design
Architecture

lindsey-griffis

Lindsey Griffis
Academic Advisor
Location: 122J
Office: 325-674-6755
Email: lindsey.griffis@acu.edu

Major(s): 
Biology
Biochemistry
Chemistry

nuria-hall

Nuria Hall
Associate Director of Academic Advising
Location: 126D
Office: 325-674-6752
Email: nuria.hall@acu.edu

Major(s): 
Communication
Sociology

kayla-hewitt

Kayla Hewitt
Academic Advisor
Location: 126H
Office: 325-674-6754
Email: kayla.hewitt@acu.edu

Major(s): 
English
Spanish
Agriculture and Environmental Science

grant-overman

Grant Overman 
Academic Advisor
Location: 126C
Office: 325-674-2586
Email: grant.overman@acu.edu

Major(s):
Engineering and Physics
Psychology

sheila-ritchie

Sheila Ritchie
Academic Advisor
Location: 122E
Office: 325-674-6758
Email: sdr00a@acu.edu

Major(s):
Bridge Scholars
Communication Disorders
History and Global Studies
Political Science and Criminal Justice

francille-vesel

Francille Vesel
Academic Advisor
Location: 122D
Office: 325-674-6759
Email: veself@acu.edu

Major(s):
Child and Family Services
Teacher Education

karen-viertel

Karen Viertel
Academic Advisor
Location: 122K
Office: 325-674-6765
Email: klv05a@acu.edu

Major(s):
Management
Information Systems

lisa-wiggins

Lisa Wiggins
Academic Advisor
Location: 122N
Office: 325-674-6772
Email: lrw95q@acu.edu

Major(s):
Graphic Design/Advertising
Journalism and Mass Communication