Faculty Senate

2016-2017 Administrative Officer(s)
 

  • Chair: Tom Lee (Ext. 2574, Box 27868, email: leet@acu.edu)
  • Chair Elect: Tim Head (Ext. 2495, Box 27963, email: tlh07b@acu.edu)
  • Past Chair: Phil Vardiman (Ext. 2153, Box 29327, email: pxv02b@acu.edu)
     
SENATORS BY COLLEGE PHONE BOX# EMAIL TERM EXP.
Arts and Sciences

 

 

 

 

Rebecca Hunter

2182

27868

rlb97a@acu.edu

2018

Mark Riggs

2551

29012

mxr02d@acu.edu

2018

Rachel Team

2285

28011

rmg97j@acu.edu

2019

Matt Roberson

2108

28272

mxr12b@acu.edu

2018

Qiang Xu

4883

27868

qxx07a@acu.edu

2017

Cheryl Bacon

2812

27892

baconc@acu.edu

2017

Jeremy Elliott

2251

28252

jke10a@acu.edu

2017

John Casada

2421

28154

john.casada@acu.edu

2019

Mike Wiggins

2055

27987

mmw03b@acu.edu

2017

Biblical Studies

 

 

 

 

David Kneip

3743

29418

dck99a@acu.edu

2017

Mark Hamilton

3730

29434

mark.hamilton@acu.edu

2019

Business Administration/SITC

 

 

 

 

Orneita Burton

2759

29317

oxb00a@acu.edu

2017

Ryan Jessup

2569

29352

rkj95a@acu.edu

2018

Education and Human Services

 

 

 

 

Lynn Luttrell

2337

28084

luttrelll@acu.edu

2018

Denise Barnett

2420

28058

barnettd@acu.edu

2018

Dennis Cavitt

2479

29008

dennis.cavitt@acu.edu

2019

Library

 

 

 

 

Laura Baker

2477

29208

bakerl@acu.edu

2018

Faculty-at-Large

 

 

 

 

Kari Hatfield

2813

27843

kxh08a@acu.edu

2018

Paul Roggendorf

2494

28252

par08b@acu.edu

2017