University Tenure and Promotion Committee

Administrative Officer(s)

  • Chair: Mark Riggs
Faculty by College Expiration Replacing
Arts and Sciences    
Mark Riggs 2018 Dan Brannan
Cole Bennett 2019 Kenny Jones
Lynette Sharp Penya 2020 Neal Coates
Biblical Studies    
Tim Sensing 2020 Doug Foster
Business Administration    
Mark Phillips 2019 John Neill
Education and Human Services    
Wayne Paris 2019 Lloyd Goldsmith
Cindy Roper 2018 Jeanine Varner