Research Council

Administrative Officer(s)

  • Chair: Megan Roth, Director of Research and Sponsored Programs


Represent Member Expiration: Spring of Replacing
CBS Dale Bertram 2018 Tim Sensing
CAS Suzie Macaluso 2018 Mikee Delony
CEHS Andrew Huddleston 2018 Matthew Garver
COBA Dennis Marquart 2019 Kyle Tippens
Honors Paul Roggendorf 2020 Vic McCracken
Faculty-at-Large Joe Stephenson 2019 Vernon Williams
Faculty-at-Large Kelli Gibson 2020 Wayne Paris
Faculty-at-Large John Casada 2020 Lauren Lemley



Represent Appointed Expiration: Spring of Replacing
Ag and Env. Science Ed Brokaw 2018 Jim Cooke
Biology Josh Brokaw 2019 Jennifer Huddleston
Chem./Biochem. Greg Powell 2018 Sarah Lee
Mathematics John Ehrke 2020 Connie Yarema
Engineering and Physics Lori Houghtalen 2020 Darby Hewitt