Faculty Senate

2017-2018 Administrative Officer(s)
 

  • Chair: Tim Head (Ext. 2495, Box 27963, email: tlh07b@acu.edu)
  • Chair Elect: Kenneth Pybus (Ext. 2553, Box 27892, email: krp03c@acu.edu)
  • Past Chair: Tom Lee (Ext. 2574, Box 29868, email: leet@acu.edu)
     
Senator by College Phone Box# Email Term Exp.
Arts and Sciences        
Rebecca Hunter 2182 27868 rlb97a@acu.edu 2018
Mark Riggs 2551 29012 mxr02d@acu.edu 2018
Rachel Team 2285 28011 rmg97j@acu.edu 2019
Matt Roberson 2108 28272 mxr12b@acu.edu 2018
John Casada 2421 28154 john.casada@acu.edu 2019
Bill Carroll 2556 28252 wmc01a@acu.edu 2020
Jonathan Camp 2191 28156 jwc03b@acu.edu 2020
Nathan Gibbs 2438 27820 njg97r@acu.edu 2020
Michael Daugherity 5055 27963 msd97m@acu.edu 2020
Biblical Studies        
Mark Hamilton 3730 29434 mark.hamilton@acu.edu 2019
Cliff Barbarick 3767 29449 cab11c@acu.edu 2020
Business Administration/SITC        
Ryan Jessup 2569 29352 rkj95a@acu.edu 2018
Curtis Clements 2047 29340 cxc05e@acu.edu 2020
Education and Human Services        
Lynn Luttrell 2337 28084 luttrelll@acu.edu 2018
Denise Barnett 2420 28058 barnettd@acu.edu 2018
Dennis Cavitt 2479 29008 dennis.cavitt@acu.edu 2019
Library        
Laura Baker 2477 29208 bakerl@acu.edu 2018
Faculty-at-Large        
Kari Hatfield 2813 27843 kxh08a@acu.edu 2018
Jeanene Reese 3794 29436 reese@acu.edu 2020