Admissions Committee

Administrative Officer(s)

  • Chair: (selected from the faculty on the committee)
Faculty by College Expiration Replacing
Arts and Sciences    
Brad Rix 2020 Mark Riggs
Ronnie Rama 2019 Jeremy Elliott
Biblical Studies    
John Boyles 2020 Cliff Barbarick
Business Administration    
Terry Pope 2019 Orneita Burton
Education and Human Services    
Kari Williams 2018 Jill Scott
Nathan Gibbs 2020 Matt Steele
Becky Hammack 2018 Becky Hammack
Craig Churchill 2018 Karen Hendrick


Resource Personnel

  • Eric Gumm, Registrar
    Students (2)