College Staff

aimee-agee

Aimee Agee
Professional and Student Development Manager
College of Business and School of IT and Computing
Location: MBB 132
Office: 325-674-2427
Email: aimee.agee@acu.edu

clint-buck

Clint Buck
Assistant Dean for Operations
College of Business
Location: MBB 134
Office: 325-674-2708
Email: clint.buck@acu.edu

brandon-delano

Brandon Delano
System Administrator
School of IT and Computing
Location: MBB 256
Office: 325-674-6505
Email: bcd13a@acu.edu

kathy-garison

Kathy Garison
Aministrative Coordinator
Department of Management Sciences and School of IT and Computing
Location: MBB 244
Office: 325-674-2565
Email: klg08e@acu.edu

karen-heflin

Karen Heflin
Springboard Program Coordinator
Griggs Center
Location: Maker Lab Room 232
Office: 325-674-6485
Email: karen.heflin@acu.edu

whitney-herrington

Whitney Herrington
Assistant Director
Griggs Center
Location: MBB 105C
Office: 325-674-2206
Email: whitney.herrington@acu.edu

mc-jennings

M. C. Jennings
Enrollment and Student Development Manager
College of Business
Location: MBB 147
Office: 325-674-4812
Email: marycolleen.jennings@acu.edu

tim-johnston

Tim Johnston
Assistant Dean
College of Business
Location: MBB 143
Office: 325-674-2245
Email: johnstont@acu.edu

frankie-montgomery

Frankie Montgomery
Executive Assistant to the Dean and Operations Manager
College of Business
Location: MBB 140
Office: 325-674-2503
Email: frankie.montgomery@acu.edu

Amanda Pittman
Mentor Program Coordinator
Griggs Center
Location: MBB 105B
Office: 325-674-2628
Email: amanda.pittman@acu.edu

kim-turman

Kim Turman
Administrative Coordinator
Department of Accounting and Finance
Location: MBB 172
Office: 325-674-2304
Email: turmank@acu.edu

jenni-williams

Jenni Williams
Enrollment and Student Development Manager
School of IT and Computing
Location: MBB 145
Office: 325-674-2173
Email: jxw07b@acu.edu