Contact

Graduate School of Theology
Onstead-Packer BSB Room 312
ACU Box 29422
Abilene, Texas 79699-9422
Office: 325-674-3730
Toll Free: 855-822-3267
Fax: 325-674-6180

Doctor of Ministry Program
Onstead-Packer BSB Room 297
ACU Box 29405
Abilene, Texas 79699-9405
Office: 325-674-3732
Email: dmin@acu.edu
Facebook: facebook.com/acudmin

GST Office
Kerry Pickett
kerry.pickett@acu.edu

GST Associate Dean
Dr. Tim Sensing
sensingt@acu.edu

Director of Contextual Education
Dr. Brady Bryce
brady.bryce@acu.edu

Director of Distance Education
Dr. Mindi Thompson
mlt11a@acu.edu

D.Min. Director
Dr. Carson Reed
carson.reed@acu.edu

Director of Recruiting and Marketing
Emily Childers
emily.childers@acu.edu

Advisors

MDIV
Dr. Kelli Gibson
kelli.gibson@acu.edu

MACM
Dr. Mindi Thompson
mlt11a@acu.edu

MDIV Missions & MAGS
Dr. Chris Flanders
chris.flanders@acu.edu

MA New Testament
Dr. Richard Wright
richard.wright@acu.edu

MA Old Testament
Dr. Mark Hamilton
mwh00c@acu.edu

MA Theology
Dr. Fred Aquino
aquinof@acu.edu

MA Modern and American Christianity
Dr. Doug Foster
fosterd@acu.edu

MA Ancient Oriental Christianity
Dr. Jeff Childers
childersj@acu.edu