Contact Us

Phone Number: 325-674-2067
Fax Number: 325-674-6475

Mailing Address: 
Student Life
Abilene Christian University
ACU Box 29004
Abilene, Texas 79699-9004

Physical Address:
Student Life
Abilene Christian University
McKinzie Hall (West Entrance) Rm. 123B

Our Staff

Chris Riley, J.D.
Vice President for Student Life
Title IX Co-Coordinator (Students)
chris.riley@acu.edu
325-674-6802
Sherita Nickerson
Executive Assistant to VP for Student Life
Title IX Investigator (Students)
sherita.nickerson@acu.edu
325-674-6802
Mark Lewis
Dean of Students
Title IX Investigator
mark.lewis@acu.edu
325-674-2772
Richard Oller
Director of Budget & Planning
richard.oller@acu.edu
325-674-2504
Jimmy Ellison
Chief of Police & Director of Public Safety
jimmy.ellison@acu.edu
325-674-2305
Prentice Ashford
Director of Multicultural Enrichment
pca09a@acu.edu
325-674-6822
Bart Herridge
Dean of Student Services & Retention
herridgeb@acu.edu
325-674-5302
Zach Snyder
Student Advocate
zgs04a@acu.edu
325-674-2811
Shannon Kaczmarek
SOAR Coordinator
srb04a@acu.edu
325-674-2036
Brett Butler
Director of Student Administrative Services (The Depot)
brett.butler@acu.edu
325-674-2300

Bob Strader
Director of Residence Life Education & Housing
straderb@acu.edu
325-674-2784

Debbie Stewart
Residential Services Coordinator & Administrative Assistant
djs07a@acu.edu
325-674-6321
Jill Fortson
Director of the Career Center
jaf05c@acu.edu
325-674-2653
Joel Swedlund
Executive Director for the SRWC
swedlundj@acu.edu
325-674-2271
Kerri Hart
Associate Director for the SRWC
hartk@acu.edu
325-674-6174
Kyle Pinson
Director for Intramural Sports
kyle.pinson@acu.edu
325-674-2555
Dr. Jan Meyer
Dean of Leadership Development
Executive Director of Christian Service & Leadership
meyerj@acu.edu
325-674-2932
Tom Craig
Director of Student Activities & Productions
craigt@acu.edu
325-674-4864
Mark Jackson
Associate Director of Student Organizations & Programs
mrj98q@acu.edu
325-674-6818
Steve Rowlands
Director of the Counseling Center
rowlandss@acu.edu
325-674-2626
David Moses
Director of Leadership Camps
david.moses@acu.edu
325-674-2033
Mary Beth Cuevas
Associate Director of Leadership Camps
mary.cuevas@acu.edu
325-674-2802