Contact Us

Phone Number: 325-674-2067
Fax Number: 325-674-6475

Mailing Address: 
Student Life
Abilene Christian University
ACU Box 29004
Abilene, Texas 79699-9004

Physical Address:
Student Life
Abilene Christian University
McKinzie Hall (West Entrance) Rm. 123B

Our Staff

Dr. Jan Meyer
Asst. Dean of Student Leadership Development and Executive
Interim Vice President for Student Life and Dean of Students
Director of Christian Service & Leadership
meyerj@acu.edu
325-674-2840
Mark Lewis
Assistant Dean of Spiritual Life and Chapel Programs
lewism@acu.edu
325-674-2867
Jimmy Ellison
Chief of Police
jae01a@acu.edu
325-674-2305
Steve Rowlands
Director of Counseling Center
rowlandss@acu.edu 
325-674-2626
Tom Craig
Director of Student Productions
craigt@acu.edu
325-674-4864
Mark Jackson
Director of Student Organizations and Programs
mrj98q@acu.edu
325-674-6818

Bob Strader
Director of Ministry and Service
straderb@acu.edu
325-674-2932

Joel Swedlund
Executive Director,
Royce and Pam Money Recreation and Wellness Center
swedlundj@acu.edu
325-674-6600
Kerri Hart
Director of Fitness & Training Programs,
Royce and Pam Money Recreation and Wellness Center
hartk@acu.edu
325-674-6600
 Kyle Pinson
Director for Intramural Sports
kyle.pinson@acu.edu
325-674-2555
 Shannon Kaczmarek
Interim Director for Residence Life and Education
shannon.buchanan@acu.edu
325-674-6341