Contact Us

Phone Number: 325-674-2067
Fax Number: 325-674-6475

Mailing Address: 
Student Life
Abilene Christian University
ACU Box 29004
Abilene, TX 79699-6373

Physical Address:
Student Life
Abilene Christian University
122 McGlothlin Campus Center
ACU Box 29004
Abilene, Texas 79699-6373

Our Staff

Chris Riley, J.D.
Vice President for Student Life
Title IX Co-Coordinator (Students)
chris.riley@acu.edu
325-674-2067

Sherita Nickerson
Director of Compliance

Deputy Anti-Harassment Coordinator
sherita.nickerson@acu.edu
325-674-6802

Susan Gore
Executive Assistant to the VP for Student Life
susan.gore@acu.edu
325-674-2067
Mark Lewis
Dean of Students
mark.lewis@acu.edu
325-674-2772
Richard Oller
Director of Budget & Planning
richard.oller@acu.edu
325-674-2504

Caddie Coupe 
Director of New Student Programs
coupec@acu.edu
325-674-6337
Prentice Ashford
Director of Multicultural Affairs
Confidential Advisor
pca09a@acu.edu
325-674-6822
Bart Herridge
Dean of Student Services & Retention
herridgeb@acu.edu
325-674-5302
Shannon Kaczmarek
Director of Student Advocacy Programs
Confidential Advisor
srb04a@acu.edu
325-674-2036
Brett Butler
Director of Student Administrative Services (The Depot)
brett.butler@acu.edu
325-674-2300
Jill Fortson
Director of the Career Center
jaf05c@acu.edu
325-674-2653
Joel Swedlund
Executive Director of SRWC
swedlundj@acu.edu
325-674-2271
 Kyle Pinson
Associate Director of SRWC
kep02b@acu.edu
325-674-6174
Dr. Jan Meyer
Dean of Leadership Development
Executive Director of Christian Service & Leadership
meyerj@acu.edu
325-674-2932
Tom Craig
Director of Student Activities & Productions
craigt@acu.edu
325-674-4864
Steve Rowlands
Director of the Counseling Center
rowlandss@acu.edu
325-674-2626
David Moses
Director of Leadership Camps
david.moses@acu.edu
325-674-2537
 Mark Jackson
Director of Intramural Sports
mrj98q@acu.edu
ACU Box 27842
Office: 325-674-2511
Fax: 325-674-6788
Helpful Links