Contact Us

Phone Number: 325-674-2067
Fax Number: 325-674-6475

Mailing Address: 
Student Life
Abilene Christian University
ACU Box 29004
Abilene, Texas 79699-9004

Physical Address:
Student Life
Abilene Christian University
McKinzie Hall (West Entrance) Rm. 123B

Our Staff

Chris Riley
Vice President for Student Life
chris.riley@acu.edu
325-674-6802
 Sherita Nickerson
Executive Assistant to VP for Student Life & Dean of Students
Title IX Investigator
sherita.nickerson@acu.edu
325-674-6802
Mark Lewis
Dean of Students
mark.lewis@acu.edu
325-674-2772
 Richard Oller
Budget Analyst
rko13a@acu.edu
325-674-2504
 Prentice Ashford
Director of Multicultural Enrichment
pca09a@acu.edu
325-674-6822
Bart Herridge
Dean of Student Services & Retention
herrigeb@acu.edu
325-674-5302
 Zach Snyder
Student Advocate
zgs04a@acu.edu
325-674-2811
 Shannon Kaczmarek
SOAR Coordinator
srb04a@acu.edu
325-674-2036

Bob Strader
Director of Residence Life Education & Housing
straderb@acu.edu
325-674-2784

Debbie Stewart
Residential Services Coordinator & Administrative Assistant
djs07a@acu.edu
325-674-6321
Joel Swedlund
Executive Director for the SRWC
swedlundj@acu.edu
325-674-2271
Kerri Hart
Associate Director for the SRWC
hartk@acu.edu
325-674-6174
 Kyle Pinson
Director for Intramural Sports
kyle.pinson@acu.edu
325-674-2555
Dr. Jan Meyer
Dean of Leadership Development
Executive Director of Christian Service & Leadership
meyerj@acu.edu
325-674-2932
Tom Craig
Director of Student Activities and Productions
craigt@acu.edu
325-674-4864
Mark Jackson
Associate Director of Student Organizations and Programs
mrj98q@acu.edu
325-674-6818
 David Moses
Director of Leadership Camps
david.moses@acu.edu
325-674-2033
Steve Rowlands
Director of Counseling Center
rowlandss@acu.edu 
325-674-2626
Jimmy Ellison
Chief of Police and Director of Public Safety
jimmy.ellison@acu.edu
325-674-2305
 Sara Trammell
Director of the Medical Clinic
 Jimmy Flores
Nurse Practitioner of the Medical Clinic