Marketing, Advertising, Graphic Design and PR

Alumni Business Card Exchange is provided as a service to our alumni. It's not an endorsement of these businesses or products by Abilene Christian University or the ACU Alumni Association.


  

Nic Alexander ('03)
Abilene Ads

Abilene, Texas 79601
abileneads@gmail.com
www.abileneads.com
Advertise in Abilene at a very low cost.

 

   

Karen (Stevens '86) Altom, Owner
ACMI
P.O. Box 690 • Huntsville, Texas 77342
936-293-1188 (W) • 936-293-1171 (F)
altom@cox.net
altomconsulting.com

 

   

Larry Forbes ('79), President/ Owner
Innovative Concepts
5714 Trail Crest • Arlington, TX 76017
817-913-3353 (W)
lforbes@txconceptsinc.com
www.txconceptsinc.com

 

   

Brandon Blackburn ('05), Marketing Assistant
Pioneer Bank and Trust
333 S. Kirkwood • Kirkwood, Missouri 63122
bblackburn@pioneerbankstl.com
www.pioneerbankstl.com

 

   

Nichole Brenneman ('02), Marketing Associate
Watson-Sysco Food Service
1742 Lincoln • Abilene, Texas 79601
325-201-6950 (W)
brenneman.nichole@watson-sysco.com
www.sysco.com
Consultant in the food service business.

 

   

Sarah Coldwell ('02), Staffing Coordinator, Inside Sales
Dell Inc.
One Dell Way • Round Rock, Texas 78682
Sarah_Coldwell@dell.com
www.dell.com/careers

 

   

Stacy Comiskey ('02), Art Director
Behringer Harvard
15601 Dallas Parkway • Addison, Texas 75001
scomiskey@behringerharvard.com
www.behringerharvard.com

 

    

Holly (Dyer '02) Davis, Graphic Designer/Owner
HRD Design
8623 Pool Creek Dr. • Houston, Texas 77095
832-529-3499 (W) 
Transform an idea into an identity and transform an identity into a dream!

 

   

Ryan Feerer ('05), Designer & Illustrator
Funny Garbage
112 Madison Ave., 4th Floor • New York, New York  10010
ryanfeerer@funnygarbage.com
www.funnygarbage.com
646-205-4272 (W)
All types of design, motion graphics and illustration.

 

   

Katherine Flanary ('06), Sales Representative
The Altus Times
218 West Commerce • Altus, Oklahoma 73554
580-482-1221
www.altustimes.com

 

 

Thomas Griffin ('12), Founder
Emineo Art Gallery
500 Chestnut Suite 1426 - Abilene, TX 79602
325-370-2237
thomas@emineoart.com
www.emineoart.com

 

   

Hayley (Stirman '04) Hardcastle
HH Design House
5 North Curlew Street • La Marque, Texas 77568
409-789-9272 (W) • 409-908-0189 (F)
hayley@hhdesignhouse.com
www.hayleyhardcastle.com
We specialize in invitations, custom stationery products, and unique paper goods for parties or gifts.

 

   

Lauren Hart ('07), External Affairs Officer
The Leadership Institute
1101 N. Highland St. - Arlington, VA 22201
703-247-2000
www.leadershipinstitute.org

 

   

Dale Henry ('76), Owner
Dale Henry Design
4913 Skylark • Fort Worth, Texas 76180
817-485-0341 (W) • 817-485-0341 (F)
dale@dalehenrydesign.com
dalehenrydesign.com
Advertising, graphic design and marketing since 1981.

 

   

Heath Jackson ('89), Owner
Your Neighborhood Couponer
2929 Ryan Place Dr. • Fort Worth, Texas 76110
817-921-5551 (W)
heath@jacksoncreative.com
Advertising for small businesses in the Fort Worth area.

 

   

Lindsey McCrary ('04)
San Antonio Spurs

One SBC Center • San Antonio, Texas 78209
210-444-5616 (W) • 210-444-5704 (F)
lmccrary@sbccenter.net
www.spurs.com
Group events and packages for the San Antonio Spurs.

 

   

Kim Metsgar ('80), Assistant Director Marketing/Admissions
Wesley Court Methodist Retirement Community
2617 Antilley Rd. • Abilene, Texas 79606
325-437-1184 (W) • 325-668-4255 (C) • 325-437-1185 (F)
kmetsgar@sears-methodist.com
"The Future of Retirement"

 

   

Kevin Norman ('98), Account Executive
AM980 KKMS Christian Talk Radio and
AM1280 The Patriot
2110 Cliff Road • Eagan, Minnesota 55122
651-289-4443 (W) • 651-405-8222 (F)
knorman@salemtc.com
www.salemtc.com

 

 

   

Nancy Oglin-Swindell ('84), Graphic Designer/Advertising
Designancy
500 Sandcastle Road • Franklin, Tennessee 37069
615-673-8444
dznancy@comcast.net

 

   

Courtney (McInnis '04) Parrott, Online Sales Manager
The Jackson Sun
245 West Lafayette St. • Jackson, Tennessee 38305
731-425-9766 (W) • 731-425-9604 (F)
cmparrot@jacksonsun.com
www.jacksonsun.com
Online advertising and new online products.

 

   

Sharlotte Potter ('11), Insurance and Financial Advisor
Al Clark - State Farm Insurance
2452 Interstate 20 • Arlington, Texas 76017
817-784-0399 (W)
sharlotte@alclark.net

 

   

Carrie (Lanier '01) Pringle, Photographer/Graphic Designer
3DOGG Graphix
901 Tourmalin Drive • McKinney, Texas 75071

 

   

Chris Reinecke ('07), Graphic Designer/Art Director
Reinecke Design Studio
602 Gardenview Circle • Denton, Texas 76207
reinecke.design@gmail.com
be.net/reinecke/frame

 

   

Melissa (Sheldon '00) Ristau, Owner/Public Relations Consultant
Melissa Ristau Public Relations
P.O. Box 300830 • Albany • North Shore City, New Zealand 0752
mristaupr@mac.com
Public relations, community relations and internal communication.

 

   

Andy Russell ('01), Art Director
Crazy Crow Trading Post
1801 Airport Rd. • Pottsboro, Texas 75076
903-786-2287 (W)
arussell@crazycrow.com
www.crazycrow.com
American Indian & muzzleloading supplies.

 

   

Joey Roberts ('99), Sports Information Director
Tarleton State University
Box T-0720 • Stephenville, Texas 76401
254-968-9077 (W)
jroberts@tarleton.edu
www.tarletonsports.com

 

   

Joyce (Martinez '01) Sledge, Owner/Graphic Designer
JsDesign
2133 Woodard • Abilene, Texas 79605
325-232-6718 (W) • 325-232-6631 (F)
jsdiseno@hotmail.com
Logos, package design, product presentation, layouts and all other graphic design services.  Specializing in advertising to the Hispanic market.

 

    

Randy Vaughn ('91), Co-Owner and Creative Director
1429 Creative - Creating Marketing Solutions
P.O. Box 821003 • Fort Worth, Texas 76182
817-657-4472 (W)
randy@1429creative.com
www.1429creative.com
Also visit my marketing blog: www.marketingtwins.com

 

   

Kate Vein ('99), Operations Director
Elevate Studios
213 W. Institute Place, Suite 601 • Chicago, Illinois 60610
312-932-1104, Ext. 21 (W) • 312-640-1597 (F)
kvein@elevatestudios.com
www.elevatestudios.com

 

   

Troy S. Willis ('93), Director of Sales
Sysco Foods of Houston
10710 Greens Crossing Road • Houston, Texas 77038
713-679-5329
877-567-0573 (fax)
willis.troy@hou.sysco.com
Featured Video
new-cat
There's a NEW CAT in town! Check out the new graphic identity of ACU athletics and read more about the logo selection process.