Insurance

Alumni Business Card Exchange is provided as a service to our alumni. It's not an endorsement of these businesses or products by Abilene Christian University or the ACU Alumni Association.


  

Marshall R. Aldriedge ('81), Agent/Registered Representative
Farmers Insurance and Financial Services
9451 LBJ Freeway, Suite 116 • Dallas, Texas 75243
972-480-9900 (W)
maldriedge@farmersagent.com
www.farmersagent.com/maldriedge

 

   

Jonathan E. Davis ('94), Employee Benefits Broker
Workplace Benefits Solutions
P.O. Box 85 • West, Texas 76691
254-826-7700 (W) • 254-826-4557 (F)
jdavis@wbsinsurance.com
www.wbinsurance.com
Complete insurance brokerage firm providing products and services to implement an entire benefits package

 

   

Vanessa (Crow) Davis ('95), Agent
Horace Mann Insurance
P.O. Box 85 • West, Texas 76691
254-366-1041 (W) • 254-826-4557 (F)
vanessa_davis@notes.horacemann.com
www.horacemann.com
Insurance and financial planning for educators and their families

 

  

Andrew Fuller ('06), Agent
AF Insurance Agency
2301 W Southlake Blvd, Suite 500 • Southlake, TX 76092
817-769-4007 (W)
andrew@afagency.com
www.afagency.com
Home, Auto, Life, Commercial and Health Insurance

 

   

Deborah (Minick '73) Hoffman, President
Hoffman Insurance, Inc.
4201 Don Juan • Abilene, Texas 79605
325-691-0131 (W)
deborahhoffman1@suddenlink.net
I sell health and life products through ALFAC, BCBS and New York Life

 

   

Brian Hutcherson ('93), Owner
Hutcherson Insurance Services
1212 N. Locust St. • Denton, Texas 76201
940-382-9696 (W) • 940-387-6962 (F)
brian@hutchinsure.net
www.hutchinsure.net
Family-owned insurance for 30 years in north Texas Independent agent

 

   

Brad Moore ('99), Owner
Moore Insurance Group, LLC
9720 Coit Rd., Suite 220-256 • Plano, Texas 75025
972-432-6650 (W) • 972-432-6651 (F)
bmoore@mooreinsgroup.com
www.mooreinsgroup.com

 

   

Chad Moore ('01), Owner
Moore Insurance Group, LLC
2591 Dallas Pkwy., Ste. 407 • Frisco, Texas 75034
972-432-6650 (W) • 972-432-6651 (F)
chad.moore@mooreinsgroup.com
www.mooreinsgroup.com
Independent Agent

 

   

Nichole Nations ('05), Marketing Sales Specialist
State Farm Insurance
4015 Buffalo Gap Rd. • Abilene, Texas 79605
325-698-7293 (W) • 325-692-4898 (F)
nichole.nations.qf6r@statefarm.com
www.statefarm.com

 

   

Sharlotte Potter ('11), Insurance and Financial Advisor
Al Clark - State Farm Insurance
2452 Interstate 20 • Arlington, Texas 76017
817-784-0399 (W)
sharlotte@alclark.net

 

   

Scott South ('99), Insurance Agent
Ingroup Financial Services
402 Cedar, Suite 213 - Abilene, TX 79601
325-672-9230 ext. 5 - 325-676-1543 (fax)
ssouth@compasstx.com

 

   

Cody D. Thompson ('98), President/Agent
Halo Choice Insurance Services, LLC
700 Central Expressway, Suite 180 • Allen, Texas 75013
214-644-0820 (W) • 214-644-0550 (F)
codythompson@halochoice.com
www.halochoice.com

 

   

James Wright ('03),  Benefit Consultant
Gallagher Benefit Services, Inc.
1900 W. Loop South, Suite 1600 • Houston, Texas 77027
713-358-5208 (W) • 713-358-5209 (F)
james_wright-tx@ajg.com
www.ajg.com
Featured Video
new-cat
There's a NEW CAT in town! Check out the new graphic identity of ACU athletics and read more about the logo selection process.