Home Improvement, Construction and Engineering

Alumni Business Card Exchange is provided as a service to our alumni. It's not an endorsement of these businesses or products by Abilene Christian University or the ACU Alumni Association.


  

Mark Aldriedge ('76)
Mark Aldriedge Custom Homes
125 Morning Side • Abilene, Texas 79606
325-660-2880 (W) • 325-572-5950 (F)
aldriedge@yahoo.com
Jeremiah 29:11

 

   

Angel Alvarez ('96), President and CEO
Sonora Homes, Ltd.
P.O. Box 173 • Bulverde, Texas 78163
210-279-0008 (W)
sonorahomes@yahoo.com

 

   

Ryan M. Bradley ('01)
Swisher Hygiene
7828 Brookhollow Road • Dallas, Texas 75235
214-476-7165 (W)
ryanbradley2@gmail.com
www.swisherhygiene.com
A healthy respect for hygiene

 

   

David Connor ('01)
The Concrete Artisan
P.O. Box 7281 • Abilene, Texas 79608
325-660-0801 (W)
davidandallison@gmail.com

 

   

Monty Felts ('05), Cost Specialist
DeltaAfrik Engineering Ltd.
Plot 1637 Adetokunbo Ademola St. • Lagos, Nigeria
+234 805 631 8379
monty.felts@deltaafrik.com
www.worleyparsons.com
DeltaAfrik is a joint venture between WorleyParsons and DeltaTek. Currently, we are bulding offshore platforms and laying deepsea pipelines as a contractor for ExxonMobil.

 

   

Roy C. Fitts ('74), Director
Ignite, Inc.
5012 Dawnwood Ct. • Arlington, Texas 76017
817-999-0687 (W)
rcfitts@sbcglobal.net
rcfitts.igniteinc.biz

 

   

Dan Gee ('80), President
Gee Asphalt Systems, Inc.
4715 6th Street SW • Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52404
319-366-8567 (W) • 319-366-5592 (F)
dgee@geeasphalt.com
www.geeasphalt.net
Asphalt preservation specialists

 

   

Ron Hamilton ('89), President/CEO
Aquamatrix, Inc.
108 S. Polk • Houston, Texas
979-531-0206 (W) • 979-531-0208 (F)
hamilton@wcnet.net
www.aquamatrix.com
Heavy construction

 

   

Nat Killpatrick ('97), Estimating & Sales
Brucamp Steel
3230 Fall Creek Hwy., Suite 201 • Granbury, Texas 76049
817-350-4562 (W)
nat@burcampsteel.com
www.burcampsteel.com

 

   

J. Lee Powell ('79), President
CLAYWORLD
1231 West Martin St. •  Paducah, Kentucky
210-222-1331 (W)
sales@clayworld.com
www.clayworld.com

 

   

Geneva Stogsdill ('00), Mobile Marketing Coordinator
Hilti, Inc.
5400 S. 122nd E. Ave. • Tulsa, Okla. 74146
918-252-6613 (W) • 918-461-6613 (F)
geneva.stogsdill@hilti.com
www.us.hilti.com

 

   

Rob Swindell, Jr. ('87), President
Lin-Dell Electric Co., Inc.
706 Division St. • Nashville, Tennessee 37203
615-254-7576
robswindell@bellsouth.net
www.lindellelectric.com

 

   

Ron Tenbush ('75), Vice President
Faux Blinds Direct, Inc.
9308 Springwood Dr. • Austin, Texas  78750
888-440-FAUX (3289)
ron@fauxblindsdirect.com
www.fauxblindsdirect.com
Best prices on the Web!

 

   

Aaron J. Winter ('03), Rental Manager
Templeton Equipment Company
2257 South Treadaway Blvd • Abilene, Texas  79606
325-673-7361 (W)
www.templetonequipment.com
Featured Video
new-cat
There's a NEW CAT in town! Check out the new graphic identity of ACU athletics and read more about the logo selection process.