Library Committee

Administrative Officers

  • Dean of Brown Library: John Weaver
  • Chair: Brent Reeves (selected from the faculty on the committee)
 Faculty By College Expiration  Replacing
Arts and Sciences

Bill Carroll

2015Kenny Jones

Dawn Meeks

2017Carolyn Thompson
Biblical Studies

Fred Aquino

Education and Human Services

Stephen Baldridge

2015Liz Rotenberry
Business Administration

Alfa Nyandoro

2017Brent Reeves

Jeanine Varner

2017Joyce Haley
         Ginna Sadler2016Michael Nicodemus

John Homer

2016Kari Hatfield
Students (2)
Featured Video
Robert Rhodes
Dr. Stephen Johnson sits down for a quick conversation with the Provost, Dr. Robert Rhodes.