Athletics Committee

Administrative Officers

  • Chair: (faculty athletic representative)
  • Vice Chair: (selected from the faculty on the committee)

 Faculty By College



Arts and Sciences
Suzie Macaluso2017Julie McQueen
Josh Brokaw2015Ed Brokaw
Shelley Sanders2016Reappointment
Biblical Studies
Houston Heflin2017Sara Blakeslee
Business Administation
Curtis Clements2015Terry Pope
Education and Human Services
Lynn Luttrell2016Reappointment
Craig Churchill2015Reappointment
Kristina Davis2017Sam Stewart
Cheryl Bacon2016Garry Bailey

Resource Personnel

  • Gary McCaleb, Vice President of the University
  • Lee De Leon, Director of Athletics
  • Lance Fleming, Sports Information Director

Students (2)

Featured Video
Robert Rhodes
Dr. Stephen Johnson sits down for a quick conversation with the Provost, Dr. Robert Rhodes.