Honors Advisory Committee

Administrative Officers

  • Chair: Jim Litton
  • Jason Morris, Dean, Honors College
 Faculty By College  Expiration   Replacing
College of Arts & Sciences
Josh Willis2017Ginna Sadler
College of Biblical Studies
Curt Niccum2019David Knelp
College of Business Administration
Jim Litton2017Andy Little
College of Education and Human Service
Stephanie Hamm2019Denise Barnett
Dan McGregor2019Jeanine Varner
Vic McCracken2018Jess Dowdy
Honors College Selection
 2017Denise Barnett
Honors Students
To Be Selected  
Featured Video
Robert Rhodes
Dr. Stephen Johnson sits down for a quick conversation with the Provost, Dr. Robert Rhodes.