Research Council Members

Administrative Officer (Chair):  
Director of Research and Sponsored Programs, Mark Billingsley


Represent Member Expiration: Spring of Replacing
CBSDale Bertram2018Tim Sensing
CASSuzie Macaluso2018Mikee Delony
CEHSAndrew Huddleston2018Matthew Garver
COBAKyle Tippens2016Alfa Nyandoro
HonorsJason Morris2017Mark Cullum
At-LargeVernon Williams2016Lynette Austin
At-LargeWayne Paris2017Sonny Guild
At-LargeLauren Lemley2017Melissa Atkinson


Represent Appointed Expiration: Spring of Replacing
Ag and Env. ScienceJim Cooke2018Jim Cooke
BiologyJennifer Hudleston2016Josh Brokaw
Chem./Biochem.Greg Powell2018Sarah Lee
MathematicsConnie Yarema2017John Ehrke
Engineering and PhysicsDarby Hewitt2017Michael Daugherity
New in Research
Internal Grant funding could one day result in paint that acts as a solar panel. See the ORSP Newsletter for more information on how Dr. Brian Cavitt and his undergraduate students are seeking a compound that will absorb UV light when bonded with clay.
Related Links
Connect with ACU