Faculty/Staff Directory

Name

Position

Phone

(325) 674

Email Address

John B. Weaver

Dean of Library Services and Educational Technology

2476

john.weaver@acu.edu

Mark McCallon

Associate Dean for Library Services

2348

mccallonm@acu.edu

Carisse BerryhillAssociate Dean for Digital Initiatives, Special Collections, and University Archives

2538

carisse.berryhill@acu.edu

Elaine Huckabee

Administrative Coordinator

2344

elaine.huckabee@acu.edu

Melissa AtkinsonSerials & Assessment Librarian

4811

melissa.atkinson@acu.edu
Laura BakerDigital Initiatives Librarian

2477

bakerl@acu.edu

Jan Bower

Bookkeeper

2308

ljb03c@acu.edu

Linda Childers

Theological Librarian's Assistant

2345

ldc20a@acu.edu

Craig Churchill

Theological Librarian

2347

churchillc@acu.edu

Jana Davis

General Collection & Government Documents Cataloger

2465

davisj@acu.edu

Karen Hendrick

Public Services Librarian and Learning Commons Coordinator

2969

hendrick@acu.edu

Mac IceDigital Archives Specialist2144mxi13a@acu.edu
Melinda IsbellLibrary Acquisitions & Periodicals Coordinator2920mgi12a@acu.edu

Beth Kellar

Circulation Supervisor

2340

bbk02a@acu.edu

Chad Longley

Preservation Coordinator

2542

mcl98e@acu.edu

Shan MartinezTechnical Services Librarian

2733

slm05g@acu.edu

Megan MayInstruction & Outreach Librarian2352mdm00h@acu.edu

Gary Oliver

Original Cataloger & Authority Control Librarian

2343

oliverg@acu.edu

Donald SimpsonArchival Media Conversion Specialist

4818

dps04b@acu.edu

Dora Weathers

Learning Studio Supervisor

6839

weathersd@acu.edu

Avery WeemsInterlibrary Loan Coordinator2398aaw08a@acu.edu