2009-2010 FACUL Board Members


President: Dr. James Thompson - 2013

Board Members

Dr. Cheryl Bacon - 2014

Dr. Jonathan Camp - 2014

Dr. M. Patrick Graham - 2011

Dr. Anna Griffith - 2012

Mr. Homer H. Hillis, Jr. - 2011

Dr. Chris Hutson - 2014

Dr. George Foster Takemoto - 2011

Mr. Lynn Waller - 2013


Library Representatives

Dr. Mark Tucker

Dr. Carisse Berryhill

Mr. Donald Philip Simpson


You can email us at facul@acu.edu


* The year after the Board Members name represents the last year of their three year FACUL Board commitment.

Thanks to a donation from an alumnus, the Special Collections at ACU's Center for Restoration Studies now houses two Ethiopian religious texts dating back to the turn of the 19th century.

Read More

West Texas Digital Archive
Connect Online