Staff

Hollie Baldridge
Assistant Director
Griggs Center for Entrepreneurship and Philanthropy

Phone: 325-674-2762
Email: hollie.baldridge@acu.edu

 


 

Kathy Garison
Administrative Coordinator, Department of  Management Sciences

Phone: 325-674-2565
Email: klg08e@acu.edu


 

Nuria Hall
Academic Advisor, College of Business 
Administrative Coordinator, Study Abroad and Leadership Summit

Phone: 325-674-2502
Email: nuria.hall@acu.edu


 

Karen Heflin
Springboard Program Coordinator
ACU Griggs Center for Entrepreneurship and Philanthropy

Phone: 325-674-6485
Email: karen.heflin@acu.edu

 

 


 

M. C. Jennings
Recruiter and Marketing Manager, College of Business

Phone: 325-674-4812
Email: marycolleen.jennings@acu.edu


 

Tim Johnston
Assistant Dean, College of Business

Phone: 325-674-2245
Email: johnstont@acu.edu

 


 

Frankie Montgomery
Executive Assistant to the Dean and Operations Manager, College of Business

Phone: 325-674-2503
Email:  frankie.montgomery@acu.edu


 

Cheryl Steffins
Travel Program Administrative Assistant

Phone: 325-674-7423
Email: cheryl.steffins@acu.edu

 

 


 

Kim Turman
Administrative Coordinator, Department of Accounting & Finance

Phone: 325-674-2304
Email: turmank@acu.edu


 

Karen Viertel
Manager, Student Services & Academic Advising, College of Business

Phone: 325-674-2519
Email: karen.viertel@acu.edu

Connect with COBA

Get news and updates on the College of Business Administration through social media and the COBA blog.