Hall Endowed Vocal Scholarship

This scholarship was set up in 1985 for voice majors.  The first award was given in 1988.

2016-2017     Joram Alford, Mikalia Bradberry, Caitlin Norquist
2015-2016     Ashley Stucker
2014-2015     Jennifer Magill, Kaleigh Sutula, Naomi Worley
2012-2013      Dean Willis
2009-2010      Jessica Lemmons, Coretta Smith
2008-2009      Kristin Brown, Adrienne Linge
2007-2008      Shalesia Rhodes, Randy Yeats
2006-2007      Kyle Orr
2005-2006      Mateo Coronado
2004-2005      Holly Whited
2003-2004      Farron McDonald
2002-2003      D.J. Bulls, Jamie Dahman
2000-2001      Barry Fox
1999-2000      Marquel Davis
1998-1999      Chris Byrd
1997-1998      Chris Byrd
1996-1997      D.J. Lopez
1995-1996      D.J. Lopez
1994-1995      Corey Humphrey, Wendy Humphrey
1993-1994      Robin Chenault
1992-1993      Rick Piersall
1991-1992      Jennifer Langford
1990-1991      Betsy Rives
1989-1990      RaeAnne White
1988-1989      Cheryl Davis


  • Get More Info
    Get More Info

    Interested in music? Complete our online form to receive more information.

    Complete the form 

  • Visit Campus
    Visit Campus

    Satisfy your curiosity about what it means to live and learn at ACU!

    Schedule a visit

  • Apply to ACU
    Apply to ACU

    Apply Online

    Learn more about our application and admissions process.

  • Audition

    Applying to be a Music major? Wanting to join one of ACU's vocal or instrumental ensembles?

    Sign-up for an Audition

Connect with Music
Connect with Band
Connect with Orchestra
Connect with Choir
Connect with Opera