Voice

 

  Read More >>   

Samuel Cook
Voice

WPAC 224
325.674.2195
samuel.cook@acu.edu


 

  Read More >>   

Dr. Paul Piersall
Voice

WPAC 128
325.674.2192
piersallp@acu.edu

 


 

    

   Read More >>   

Dr. Rick Piersall
Voice
Opera
Music History

WPAC 133
325.674.2302
prp00a@acu.edu

 


 

  Read More >>   

Dr. Julie Pruett
Voice
Vocal Division Director

WPAC 220
325.674.2356
pruettj@acu.edu

 

 


 

    

  Read More >>   

Shelly Reed
Voice, non-major

WPAC 225
325.674.4862
shelly.reed@acu.edu

 

 

 


 

  Read More >>    

Michael Scarbrough
Voice

WPAC 131
325.674.2143
scarbroughm@acu.edu


 

  Read More >>  

Kristin Ward
Clarinet, SS & ET
Jazz Voice

WPAC 219
325.674.2196
kristin.ward@acu.edu

 

 

Back to top

  • Get More Info
    Get More Info

    Interested in music? Complete our online form to receive more information.

    Complete the form 

  • Visit Campus
    Visit Campus

    Satisfy your curiosity about what it means to live and learn at ACU!

    Schedule a visit

  • Apply to ACU
    Apply to ACU

    Apply Online

    Learn more about our application and admissions process.

  • Audition
    Audition

    Applying to be a Music major? Wanting to join one of ACU's vocal or instrumental ensembles?

    Sign-up for an Audition

Connect with Music
Connect with Band
Connect with Orchestra
Connect with Choir
Connect with Opera