Instrumental

 

Read More

Karla Ordonez
Flute
kpo0001@gmail.com

 

Read More 

Susetta Rockett
Oboe

WPAC 223
817.372.1830
susettarocketta@hotmail.com


 

Read More  

Kristin Ward
Clarinet, SS & ET
Jazz Voice

WPAC 219
325-674-2196
kristin.ward@acu.edu


 

 

Read More

Janelle Ott
Bassoon

jaott1@gmail.com


 

Dr. Ed. George
Saxophone, Orchestration

georgee@acu.edu


 

Read More

Dr. Mark Wilcox
Trumpet, Jazz Ensemble

wilcox.mark@mcm.edu


 

Read More

Dr. Brandon Houghtalen
Associate Director of Bands
Music Education
Instrumental, Horn

WPAC 130
325.674.2240
brandon.houghtalen@acu.edu


 

Read More

Dr. Jeff Cottrell
Low Brass

jcottrell@hsutx.edu


 

Read More

Dr. Allen Teel
Percussion & World Music
Instrumental Division Chair

WPAC 153
325-674-2030
teela@acu.edu

 

 


 

 

Read More

Alex Norris
Violin, String Quartet

WPAC 227
608-332-0981
awnorris2012@gmail.com


 

Read More

Amy Huzjak
Cello Instructor

WPAC 227
325-674-4891
amy.huzjak@gmail.com


 

Read More

Dan Mitchell
Guitar

WPAC 136
325-674-2029

 

 

  • Get More Info
    Get More Info

    Interested in music? Complete our online form to receive more information.

    Complete the form 

  • Visit Campus
    Visit Campus

    Satisfy your curiosity about what it means to live and learn at ACU!

    Schedule a visit

  • Apply to ACU
    Apply to ACU

    Apply Online

    Learn more about our application and admissions process.

  • Audition
    Audition

    Applying to be a Music major? Wanting to join one of ACU's vocal or instrumental ensembles?

    Sign-up for an Audition

Connect with Music
Connect with Band
Connect with Orchestra
Connect with Choir
Connect with Opera