Faculty & Staff

 

Read More >>

David Hendricks, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Chair of Mathematics

B.S., Abilene Christian University, 1987
M.S., Texas A&M University, 1988
Ph.D., Texas A&M University, 1994

Phone: 325-674-2007
Email: david.hendricks@acu.edu


Read More >>

Phyllis Bolin, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Director of Pursuit QEP

B.S.Ed., Abilene Christian University, 1970
M.A.T., University of Texas at Dallas, 1991
Ph.D., University of Oklahoma, 2003

Phone: 325-674-2637
Email: phyllis.bolin@acu.edu


Read More >>

John Ehrke, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Mathematics

B.A., Abilene Christian University, 2003
M.S., Baylor University, 2005
Ph.D., Baylor University, 2007

Phone: 325-674-2162
Email: john.ehrke@acu.edu


Read More >>

Jason Holland, Ph.D.
Professor of Mathematics

B.S.E., University of Central Arkansas, 1989
M.S., Arkansas State University, 1993
Ph.D., University of Mississippi, 1998

Phone: 325-674-2004
Email: jason.holland@acu.edu


Read More >>

Alexander Karabegov, Ph.D.
Professor of Mathematics

M.S., Moscow State University, 1981
Ph.D., Moscow State University, 1988

Phone: 325-674-2175
Email: alexander.karabegov@acu.edu


Read More >>

Julie McQueen
Instructor of Developmental Mathematics

B.S., Abilene Christian University, 1979
M.Ed., Abilene Christian University, 1986

Phone: 325-674-2714
Email: julie.mcqueen@acu.edu


Read More >>

Mark Riggs, Ph.D.
Professor of Mathematics 

B.S., Abilene Christian University, 1975
M.S., Texas A&M University, 1976
Ph.D., Texas A&M University, 1981

Phone: 325-674-2551
Email: mark.riggs@acu.edu

Spotlight >>
 


Read More >>

Cheryl Schwiethale
Instructor of Mathematics

B.A., Harding University, 1991
M.S., Texas A&M University-Commerce, 2002

Phone: 325-674-2161
Email: cheryl.schwiethale@acu.edu


Read More >>

John Smallwood
Assistant Professor of Mathematics

B.S., Texas Tech University, 1962
M.A., University of Texas, 1968

Phone: 325-674-2163
Email: john.smallwood@acu.edu


Read More >>

Connie Yarema, Ed.D.
Professor of Mathematics

B.S., Eastern Texas State University, 1990
M.S., Eastern Texas State University, 1992
Ed.D., Texas A&M University-Commerce, 1995

Phone: 325-674-2160
Email: connie.yarema@acu.edu

Staff


 

 

Gaye May
Administrative Coordinator

Phone: 325-674-2007
Email: mayg@acu.edu

  • Explore Majors
    Explore Majors

    ACU's mission is to educate students for Christian service and leadership throughout the world.

    View all majors

  • Visit Campus
    Visit Campus

    Satisfy your curiosity about what it means to live and learn at ACU!

    Schedule a visit

  • Apply to ACU
    Apply to ACU

    Apply Online

    Learn more about our application and admissions process.

Connect with ACU Math