Faculty & Staff

Read More >>

Mike Wiggins
Department Chair and Associate Professor

B.A., Graphic Design, Abilene Christian University,1993
M.F.A. Massachusetts College of Art, 2003

Phone: 325-674-2085
Email: mike.wiggins@acu.edu


Read More >>

Geoffrey Broderick
Associate Professor

B.F.A., Art, Abilene Christian University, 1982
M.F.A., University of Southern Illinois, 1985

Phone: 325-674-2905
Email: broderickg@acu.edu


Read More >>

 

Ryan Feerer
Instructor

B.F.A., Graphic Design, Abilene Christian University, 2005
M.F.A., School of Visual Arts, 2007

Phone: 325-674-2088
Email: rkf02a@acu.edu

 


Read More >>

Robert Green
Professor

B.F.A., Abilene Christian University, 1979
M.F.A., University of Nebraska, 1983

Phone: 325-674-2098
Email: greenr@acu.edu


 
Read More >>

Kenny Jones
Professor

B.F.A., Abilene Christian University, 1982
M.F.A., University of Tennessee, 1986

Phone: 325-674-6871
Email: kdj05d@acu.edu


 

Read More >>

Jack Maxwell
Professor

B.F.A., B.S.Ed., Abilene Christian University, 1978
M.F.A., University of Tennessee, 1981

Phone: 325-674-2085
Email: maxwellj@acu.edu

 


Read More >>

Dan McGregor
Associate Professor

B.A., Art, Abilene Christian University, 1997
M.F.A., Illustration, Savannah College of Art and Design, 2000

Phone: 325-674-2100
Email: dcm00b@acu.edu


Read More >>

Ronnie E. Rama
Associate Professor

B.Arch., Texas Tech University, 1987
M.A. Abilene Christian University, 1996
M.F.A., Academy of Art University, 2010

Phone: 325-674-2779
Email: ronnie.rama@acu.edu

 


Read More >>

Virginia Sadler
Professor

B.F.A., The University of Texas at Austin, 1970
M.F.A., Indiana University, 1974

Phone: 325-674-2056
Email: sadlerg@acu.edu


Read More >>

Nil Santana
Instructor

B.A., Industrial Design, Universidade Federal da Paraiba, 1993
M.Sc., Digital Media, Abilene Christian University, 2000

Phone: 325-674-2155
Email: nil.santana@acu.edu


Read More >>

Kathryn Wasemiller
Professor

B.F.A., Abilene Christian University, 1977
M.F.A. Texas Tech. University,1980

ASID, IDEC, NCIDQ

Phone: 325-674-2087
Email: wasemillerk@acu.edu


 

Brandon Young
Assistant Professor

B.S., Abilene Christian University, 1997
M.Arch., The University of Texas at Austin, 2002
AIA, LEED AP, NCARB

Phone: 325-674-5671
Email: brandon.young@acu.edu


Staff

 

Arlene Kasselman
Administrative Coordinator

Phone: 325-674-2085
Email: axk04g@acu.edu

The Senior Show
art-design.html
Learn more about the students who "shape" ACU's Art & Design program.
Connect Online