Contact The Adams Center

Dr. Lesa Breeding, Executive Director
Email: breedingm@acu.edu
Phone: 325-674-2880
Penny Ruot, Office Manager
Email: penny.ruot@acu.edu
Phone: 325-674-2880
Dr. Jennifer Shewmaker, Director, Faculty Enrichment
Email: jennifer.shewmaker@acu.edu
Phone: 325-674-2459
Shaylee Southerland, Communication and Events Coordinator
Email: shaylee.southerland@acu.edu
Phone: 325-674-2023
Berlin Fang, Director, Instructional Design
Email: berlin.fang@acu.edu
Phone: 325-674-2981

David Christianson, Instructional Designer
Email: david.christianson@acu.edu
Phone: 325-674-2456

 

 

 

 

             

                          

 

         

 

Learning Studio: Year One
The Learning Studio opened its doors to the campus last March. Here is a look at some of the stories from year one.