ACU Administration

  • Dr. Phil Schubert, President
  • Suzanne Allmon, Senior Advisor to the President
  • Kevin Roberts, Chief Information and Planning Officer
  • Steven Holley, Chief Financial Officer
  • Dr. Gary McCaleb, Vice President of the University
  • Dr. Allison Garrett, Executive Vice President
  • Dr. Robert Rhodes, Provost
  • Billie Currey, J.D., Interim Vice President for Advancement
  • Jason Groves, Chief Marketing Officer
  • Lee De Leon, Director of Athletics
  • Slade Sullivan, J.D., General Counsel and Secretary to the Board of Trustees
  • Kevin Campbell, Chief Enrollment Officer
  • Dr. Royce Money, Chancellor
  • Dr. Greg Straughn, Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
  • Dr. Kenneth Cukrowski, Dean, College of Biblical Studies
  • Dr. Rick Lytle, Dean, College of Business Administration
  • Dr. Donnie Snider, Dean, College of Education and Human Services
  • Dr. Becky Hammack, Dean, School of Nursing
  • Dr. Carley Dodd, Dean, Graduate School
  • Dr. Stephen Johnson, Dean, Honors College
  • Dr. John Weaver, Dean, Brown Library

The ACU Promise
The ACU Promise
Watch the video and read about ACU students, faculty, alumni and programs.